アカウント / Accounts

招待制です。保管された版がアカウントに帰属するため、アカウントは削除できません(無効化してください)。
Invite-only. Accounts are never deleted because archived versions attribute themselves to them — disable instead.

アカウントを招待 / Invite an account


既存のアカウント / Existing accounts

メール
Email
名前
Name
権限
Role
状態
Status
2FA最終サインイン
Last sign-in
操作
Actions